Bassnectar’s Throwback Side Project Gets Release Date & Full Tracklist

Bassnectar‘s highly anticipated new side project with Sayr finally has a release date and a tracklist to go with it!

The Naux Faux EP is due out February 14, Valentine’s Day, and is is expected to celebrate magical nostalgia of an era from the past. Anyone thirsty for some old school Nectar vibes will undoubtedly love to hear what these guys have up their sleeves.

Also Read:  New Music: Lil’ Kim – ‘Took Us a Break’

“File under: freestyle melodic electronica from the 1990’s,” the Bassnectar website describes.

Bassnectar first unveiled the side project with a track off his own Reflective Part 2 EP late last year. “Psyopia” (Bassnectar Remix) released before the Naux Faux original, coming as part of the new EP.

Also Read:  Cardi B Responds To Chris Brown ‘s Attempt To Water Down Her Success

The Naux Faux EP is available for pre-order here.

Naux Faux EP – Tracklist

1. Birds Of Paradox [Intro]
2. Flip Gnosis
3. Enchanted
4. Coast To Coasters
5. Cherish Friendship
6. Psyopia
7. Birds Of Paradox [Outro]

Also Read:  $7.5 Million Worth Of Ecstasy Seized In Massive STING OperationNaux Faux – Psyopia (Bassnectar Remix)

Photo via aLIVEcoverage